Saturday, April 16, 2011

A-Z About Me

A-Z about ME!

I totally copied this from some friends' blogs... :D Enjoy!

Age: 22

Bed Size: King

Chore you hate: All of them? Ha ha, mostly putting laundry away and washing dishes.

Dogs: Nope...

Essential start of your day: Getting Paisley out of her crib then laying back down with her to feed her.

Favorite Color: Pink. Or orange. Or blue. Or yellow.

Gold or silver: Silver (Or white gold)

Height: 5 '5 1/2"

Instruments I play (or have played): Piano ( I played the ukelele in elementary school, does that count?)

Job Title: Full-time student and stay-at-home mom. (In a year, I'll be a Medical Laboratory Scientist. Cool, eh?)

Kids: Paisley Jayne McCracken (almost 5 months)

Live: South Ogden, UT

Mom's Name: Brenda Sue Singleton

Nickname: Lexi, Lex

Overnight hospital stays: When I had Paisley in November.

Pet Peeve: Just one?! Ha ha, people not using their blinker, slow drivers, people who think they're better than everyone else for no good reason.

Quote from a movie: "I just drank my weight in Sunny-D and I've gotta go pronto." - Juno
"That ain't no EtchaSketch. This is one doodle that can't be un-did, home skillet" - Juno

Right or left handed: Right

Siblings: 1 brother, 1 sister. 4 sisters-in-law, 3 brothers-in-law.

Time you wake up: Whenever Paisley wakes up wanting to eat. Never before 7 though... I'm lazy?

Underwear: Yes?

Vegetables you dislike: Beets, brussel sprouts, onions, peppers

What makes you run late: Playing too long on the computer in the mornings, baby diaper blow-outs, over-sleeping, forgetting things, the list goes on.....

X-rays you've had done: Both wrists, L elbow, both knees, teeth.

Yummy food you make: Pull-aparts.

Zoo animal: Lions, giraffes, hippos. I LOVE the zoo....